Monday, 26. June 2006

M_GLOBAL_POPUP or Pimp my C4D

Click me to watch the Tutorial

Hello everybody,
just another short tutorial. I thaught i'll show you guys how you can customize your "Global PopUp" Menu. That's the small menu in CINEMA4D R9 which comes up when you press the letter "V" on your keyboard.

So here it goes maybe you find it usefull.

Download content:
- Global PopUp Tutorial (ca. 2MB)

neosushi.net blog!

News, Tips & Tricks, Tutorials

Recent Updates

NEW BLOG / www.neosushi.net/blog
Hello Everybody, i know it took me ages to change my...
neosushi - 16. Oct, 15:48
to actually download...
hi neosushi i have read about your tutorial. i really...
epa - 23. Jan, 11:35
Thanks
Neosushi, I just found your site and excellent tuturials....
Tim Pfeiffer - 3. Jan, 02:34
An interview with C4D...
Holly cow, it seems to be online now, an interview...
neosushi - 27. Dec, 09:20
CG Sphere
Hi everbody, just found a great new website called...
neosushi - 8. Dec, 10:27

Search

 

Status

Online for 6512 days
Last update: 22. Nov, 02:01

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Web Counter Module


Downloads
Interviews
News
Tip of the day
Tutorials
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog